Awesome Library
Search:      
Here: Home > Classroom > Technology > Guides > Ad Rates

Ad Rates


Papers
  1. -03-13-06 Smart Pricing by Google (JenSense.com)
      "Google has said very little publicly about Smart Pricing secret sauce which results in some publishers earning more money for a click while others earn less (and yes, the advertiser will also pay less accordingly)." 03-06

  2. Rate Card - Banner Ads (AtoZTeacherStuff.com)
      Provides the rate card. Awesome Library does not endorse the ads, but provides them as an example of rates. 11-01

  3. Rate Card - Banner Ads (Awesome Library)
      Provides the rate card. Awesome Library does not endorse the ads, but provides them as an example of rates. 11-01

  4. Rate Card - Banner Ads (Education Planet)
      Provides the rate card. Awesome Library does not endorse the ads, but provides them as an example of rates. 11-01

  5. Rate Card - Banner Ads (SeattleTimes.com)
      Provides the rate card. Awesome Library does not endorse the ads, but provides them as an example of rates. 11-01


Back to Top


  Logo Design by LogoBee  
  Angel Investor Network  
  Purchase US Flag  
  Medical Waste Disposal  
  Toronto Apartment Rentals  
  Nursing Uniforms  
  Search Engine Optimisation  
  Toronto Boot Camp  
  Sales Personality  
  Fear of Flying  
  Link Building  
  Distance Learning  
  Kitchen Cabinet Refacing  
  Contact Us on Sponsorships  

Search:   Spelling 
Hot Topics - American Flag, Environment, Politics, Iraq, Current Events,  
Education, Multicultural, Encyclopedias, Obesity, Biographies, Holidays,  
Middle East Conflict, Terrorism, Child Heroes, Immigration, Bullying,  
Election 2008, Medical Care, Sports, World Peace, Election Reform,  
Awesome Talking Library, Spanish, French, German, and Directories.  

Google
  Arabic, Chinese-Simple, Chinese-Traditional, Danish, Dutch,
Finnish, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese,
Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian,
Slovenian, Swedish, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese,  
Index, New, Search Engines, Dictionary, Bookstore, Licenses,
Email UsAbout UsLink to Us, Sponsorshipsor Privacy Policy.

© 2009 EDI and Dr. R. Jerry Adams